?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Boxing, boxing, boxing...

NO!, NO!, NO! Boxing, not boxey!

I locked in movers to their dates and times, I've begun updating my physical address with commercial contacts and I'm in the process of boxing my stuff up.

I think I can get most of my life to fit into 300 cubic feet. ;-)

The countdown to New York begins today: T-minus 12 days, 8 hours, 35 minutes.

Don't fret -- I'll be making regular tips to Boston to make all your lives hell.

Day Dt Mon - Location - Event
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed 10 Dec - Boston --- Moving to NYC (Sorting/Packing in Quincy)
Thu 11 Dec - Boston --- Moving to NYC (Sorting/Packing in Quincy)
Fri 12 Dec - Boston --- Moving to NYC (Sorting/Packing in Quincy)
--- -- --- @ Boston --- 23:00 K.K. Arrives in Boston
Sat 13 Dec - Boston --- K.K. in Boston
--- -- --- @ Boston --- 12:30 Dennis Ford coming over to pick up his property.
--- -- --- @ Boston --- 19:30 Ann's 60th Birthday Party
Sun 14 Dec - Boston --- K.K. in Boston
--- -- --- @ Boston --- 17:30 Chaz and K.K. return to NYC
Mon 15 Dec - New York - Bedroom work: Cleaning, Painting, Carpet, Moulding
Tue 16 Dec - New York - Bedroom work: Painting, Carpet, Moulding, A/C Outlets
Wed 17 Dec - New York - Bedroom work: Painting, Carpet, Moulding
Thu 18 Dec - New York - Bedroom work: Painting, Carpet, Moulding
--- -- --- @ New York - 16:30 Chaz return to Boston
Fri 19 Dec - Boston --- Moving to NYC (Sorting/Packing in Quincy)
Sat 20 Dec - Boston --- Moving to NYC (Sorting/Packing in Quincy)
Sun 21 Dec - Boston --- MOVERS pick up from BOSTON / Chazhome offline for ~8 hours.
Mon 22 Dec - New York - MOVERS drop off stuff in NEW YORK
Tue 23 Dec - New York - Moving to NYC (Unpacking)
Wed 24 Dec - Upstate -- Drive to Rochester (09:30-15:30)
Thu 25 Dec - Upstate -- Christmas with Parents
Fri 26 Dec - [variable] Bruce's Birthday
Sat 27 Dec - [variable]
Sun 28 Dec - [variable]
Mon 29 Dec - [variable]
Tue 30 Dec - [variable]
Wed 31 Dec - [variable] Albert's Birthday / New Year's ???
Thu 01 Jan - [variable]


Today's song is ... Pet Shop Boys - New York City Boy (Lange Mix)




Comments

( 2 comments — Leave a comment )
(Anonymous)
Dec. 10th, 2008 10:54 pm (UTC)
such a busy life
You're all over the place.
mc4bbs
Dec. 11th, 2008 10:28 pm (UTC)
Re: such a busy life

Yes, that's why I maintain http://chazhome.com/whereschaz

Even I need to use it to know where I'm going next! :-)

( 2 comments — Leave a comment )

Latest Month

August 2018
S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Tags

Page Summary

Powered by LiveJournal.com
Designed by Tiffany Chow